Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 251-304-1101 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I had a wonderful experience at the sleep center. The staff works well as a team and they were able to show me what I came in for. And also what I needed those two things were not the same. His knowledge of his field was perfect. He was able to help me find the perfect mattress for our needs. I appreciate very much the assistance I received at the sleep center. I have already referred them to two other people. Thanks for the excellent customer service. I appreciate it very much.

Google Icon Deborah Sapp 3/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience at the sleep center. The staff works well as a team and they were able to show me what I came in for. And also what I needed those two things were not the same. His knowledge of his field was perfect. He was able to help me find the perfect mattress for our needs. I appreciate very much the assistance I received at the sleep center. I have already referred them to two other people. Thanks for the excellent customer service. I appreciate it very much.

Google Icon Deborah Sapp 3/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Parker was such a huge help picking out mattresses! Easy and they have perfect choices! Thank you for everything!

Google Icon Lisa Foster 3/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Son is stationed at Fort Moore so we set out to purchase furniture for his new house. Searched for mattress places in Columbus and saw this place come up on Google maps. We went on Jan 26th 2024. I will say the salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. She also got us the military discount and helped us load into our U-haul. If your shopping for a mattress set , go to the Sleep Center you will not be disappointed .

Google Icon Leighton Miyachi 1/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great experience! Super friendly, great customer service, and answered all of our questions. Definitely stop by if you are needing help find something that works best for your needs.

Google Icon Tyler Williams 2/20/2024

Thank you Tyler Williams!

See Review on Google

review rating

We made 2 purchases last year for our spare rooms which have been great beds, and now we returned for our king Tempurpedic. We returned because of the excellent customer service (and knowledge) with Anthony (the original Anthony but A#2 was great as well!). We appreciated his knowledge, time, no pressure and friendliness! Delivery was today by Kevin and Josh, who were also professional, friendly and very helpful! Thank you to all of you. I will followup in a few months with a mattress/sleep report.

Google Icon Brenda Tschorn 2/27/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Melissa knows her job very well, she’s very sweet and helpful. -hal and jane

Google Icon J P 2/27/2024

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Nathan steered us in the right direction fast and we found the perfect mattress for us in no time. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Mattress and pillow selection is great!

Google Icon Kerry Jacques 3/4/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We happened onto the Sleep Center by accident as we were headed to another store and saw the Sleep Center , decided to stop..Nathan was very professional no pressure 👏 salesman, after we explained what we were looking for, queen mattress box spring and frame for guest room he guided us to the correct set at a reasonable price..and they deliver and remove the old set ..really food prices and quality..Dennis and I thank you Nathan Highly recommend this store

Google Icon Michael Franklin 7/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Detail Oriented, Authentic Staff. Nathan really helped me out here when I was looking for some accessories/extra parts for my bed. Their mattress selection is unmatched, but also the prices on everything are great. Found a long term place to get everything mattress related now!

Google Icon David Kersey 4/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nathan was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! We looked here, went to some other mattress stores and immediately came back here to buy the new bed, mainly due to Nathan and great price! Great customer service! Thanks for all your help Nathan!! You rock!!

Google Icon Rebecca Gafford 6/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the start to finish, this is without doubt the most kind, professional, and trustworthy group of individuals locally in this industry. Customer service and care is second to none. The manager, Nathan, treated me with respect and integrity at a time that mattered most. A+++++service and A++++++ products! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google Icon Colby McClain 9/14/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been to mattress stores before and felt like I was at a shady used car dealership. However, I must say that Cloee at Sleep Center was wonderful! She asked a few questions about what we liked, then showed us several options. She was excellent! Wonderful to find someone pleasant to deal with. Sleep Center was the first mattress store we stopped at on this mattress buying adventure. I'm going to do some comparisons but suspect we will return to see Cloee.

Google Icon David Bond 8/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We haven't received the mattress yet but Cloee is hands down the most professional, friendly salesperson I've ever worked with. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Treitz 8/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought my mattress back in September and had a great experience with Cloee. We had been in there maybe 4 months prior, but she still remembered our names. She had notes on the mattresses we liked. They let my son play on the store floor, watch TV while we contemplated what bed we wanted. When we decided, Cloee agreed to match the incentives of another mattress store. We did no-interest financing with no hassle. The mattress came very fast and the store held onto it for us for about a month until we had availability to receive it on a Saturday. The delivery people were kind and timely. I would definitely recommend this store. You have no reason not to come here, as they will price match. The store also offers a discount on accessories (pillows etc) for your bed for a generous timeframe after purchase.

Google Icon M Phillips 1/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased my first mattress today at the Sleep Center. I was referred by my professional dog groomer (Mrs. Donna) from Vanity Fur to check out the sleep center. I had been shopping online for a couple weeks looking at different mattress. Before I arrived at the sleep center, I went to Mattress Firm. They were trying to upscale the mattress along with the adjustable bed frame. When I walked through the door at The Sleep Center, I was immediately greeted by staff. They were all very polite and asked what I was looking for. The man that assisted me today, named Nick explained the different bed types, coil system, levels of firmness, and ultimately found the perfect bed for me. He allowed me time to lay on the beds without hovering, but he was just far enough away that, I could still ask questions. I walked in with a high quote from Mattress Firm, and I left with a more reasonable and affordable price. He went above and beyond to find the perfect bed for me. Currently, I have thoracic, lumbar scoliosis and too straight of a cervical spine. I purchased the Temper-Pedic Med Hybrid Mattress. I felt as if this mattress conformed to my body while laying on my back. Also, I purchased the adjustable base, so I could sleep in an elevated position (zero gravity). This zero gravity position allowed the tension to be taken off my lower back. Mattress Firm attempted to sell me a base that was over 1000 after I mentioned, that I don't need all the bells and whistles. The sleep center sold me an adjustable base less than half the price, and the base had extra features (lights, USB ports, different modes, and elevation). Overall, I highly recommend The Sleep Center! A big thank you goes to Nick for outstanding service, assistance with questions, and the deals that were made!!!

Google Icon Madison White 7/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I could not believe the professionalism and attention to detail. Jeff and the rest of them are extremely knowledgeable and confident in their product. Special details to service sold me!

Google Icon Bill Husfelt 9/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben and Nick were so kind, patient and joyful. It is wonderful to find young men who are passionate about their work. When you walk into the store they are so helpful and willing to help you with any questions you may have. I highly recommend The Sleep Center for all of your bedding needs. Their prices are the most fair prices in Pensacola. You can “rest assured” when you purchase from The Sleep Center.

Google Icon Jan Ripple 7/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our new bed is wonderful. Nick was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us in our recent mattress purchase. The men who delivered the mattress were punctual and friendly and careful. The entire shopping experience from start to finish was very positive. We highly recommend The Sleep Center.

Google Icon Connie Birdwell 10/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and wonderful products.

Google Icon Brenda Hooton 12/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice & extremely helpful. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon Phyllis Lord 12/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place very professional and knowledgeable of the products they have. Very pleased with their prices and service

Google Icon Adelina Julia 12/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Robbie was helpful and knowledgeable, and struck a great balance between attentiveness and giving us space to explore our options. He listened well to our needs/preferences and utimately helped us choose a great mattress that we love. Excellent service & delivery experience. Thanks Robbie!

Google Icon Jess Lazarchik 5/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good price on great mattress. Told them what I was looking for, and they found it in clearance items. Delivery, I thought, was a bit high, but realistically, with prices skyrocketing on everything, it was fair. The guys were on time and in and out with a quickness. Ill be back.

Google Icon chris hott 6/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great team, reasonable prices, amazing turnaround and service! I visited family in town and we found ourselves short two beds. I showed up with a small trailer on a Sunday and drove off within a matter of minutes with two twin XLs, box frames, bed frames and mattress protectors at a price I was happy with. The staff worked well together, and helped me get everything secured on the trailer. The beds turned out GREAT and will serve us well in future visits.

Google Icon Kris Bravo 7/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a The Sleep Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Sleep Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Sleep Center